You are here

Board of Trustees

Peter H. VargasPlace 4Chair, City of Allen
J.W. (Buzz) FullenPlace 2Vice Chair, Henderson Housing Authority
Robert T. HerreraPlace 1City of Cibolo
George ShackelfordPlace 3City of Tomball
Leo MontalvoPlace 5Appointed - Citizen Member
Mary GauerPlace 6Central Texas Council of Governments
Charles "C.J." WaxPlace 7City of Rockport
Larry MeltonPlace 8Odessa Housing Authority
Andres Garza, Jr.Place 9City of Wharton
Carol LoughlinPlace 10Appointed - Citizen Member
Randy CriswellPlace 11City of Canyon
Michael TalbotPlace 12Lost Pines Groundwater Conservation District
Byron BlackPlace 13Johnson County CAD
Pat NorrissPlace 14Nortex Regional Planning Commission
Rickey ChildersPlace 15Appointed - Citizen Member


Bennett SandlinTML Representative Ex-Officio (Austin)
Henry WilsonTML Representative Ex-Officio (Hurst)
Michael SmithTMLIEBP Representative Ex-Officio (Jacksboro)


Jeff ThompsonExecutive Director


See Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda and Minutes.
 Submit a quick message X
Your name*
Your e-mail address*
Phone number
Home   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us
Texas Municipal League Intergovernmental Risk Pool
© TMLIRP 1999-2018. All rights reserved.
PO Box 149194
Austin, Texas 78714
(512) 491-2300 or (800) 537-6655